top of page

Our Committees

Our committees organize the strategic and administrative work of the party. Committees usually have multiple members, we have listed the chairs of each committee here.

Click on the officer title to email them directly. Find our officer leadership on the officers page.

Barrett Rothe


Danielle Young-Kombo

Michelle Leuenberger


Shelley Becker

Lyndsey Quist

Policy & Activism

Delana Maynes

Charles Bucknam & Erik Newman

Howard Chou

Wayne Flournoy

Jack Lane

Braeden Miguel (acting)

Mark Hendrickson

bottom of page